Find It Here
Twitter update
Subscribe

Subscribe to Post Updates from Arkansas Row Crops


 

RSS AgNews
Quick Links
Agricultural Programs
15
Jul
2014
Contacts
Author: Arkansas Row Crops

ROW CROP SPECIALISTS
Chris Grimes
cgrimes@uaex.edu
Program Associate - Soybean/Wheat Verification Coordinator(870) 761-6204
Jarrod Hardke
jhardke@uaex.edu
Extension Agronomist - Rice(870) 673-2661
Jason Kelley
jkelley@uaex.edu
Wheat & Feed Grains Extension Agronomist(501) 749-6207
Kevin Lawson
klawson@uaex.edu
Program Associate - Corn & Grain Sorghum Verification(501) 249-8082
Ralph Mazzanti
rmazzanti@uaex.edu
Program Associate - Rice Verification Coordinator(870) 659-5507
Jeremy Ross
jross@uaex.edu
Extension Agronomist - Soybeans(501) 944-0621
Chuck Wilson
cwilson@uaex.edu
Director, Rice Research & Extension Center(501) 258-0210
Chad Norton
cnorton@uaex.edu
Program Associate - Soybean/Wheat Verification Coordinator(870) 460-1091
ECONOMICS SPECIALISTS
Bob Stark
stark@uamont.edu
Agricultural Economist(870) 460-1091
Scott Stiles
sstiles@uaex.edu
Extension Economist - Risk Management(870) 219-8608
ENTOMOLOGY SPECIALISTS
Gus Lorenz
glorenz@uaex.edu
Extension Entomologist(501) 944-0942
Glenn Studebaker
gstudebaker@uaex.edu
Extension Entomologist(501) 454-1922
Nick Seiter
nseiter@uaex.edu
Extension Entomologist(870) 460-1091
FERTILITY SPECIALISTS
Leo Espinoza
lespinoza@uaex.edu
Associate Professor & Extension Soil Scientist(501) 671-2168
Trenton Roberts
tlrobert@uark.edu
Research Assistant Professor - Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences(479) 575-6752
Nathan Slaton
nslaton@uark.edu
Professor & Director of Soil Testing(479) 575-3910
PLANT PATHOLOGY SPECIALISTS
Travis Faske
tfaske@uaex.edu
Extension Plant Pathologist(501) 676-3124
Terry Kirkpatrick
tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu
Professor of Plant Pathology(903) 276-4484
Yeshi Wamishe
ywamishe@uaex.edu
Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology(870) 673-2661
Terry Spurlock
tspurlock@uaex.edu
Extension Plant Pathologist(870) 460-1091
WEED SCIENCE SPECIALISTS
Tom Barber
tbarber@uaex.edu
Extension Weed Scientist(870) 723-5527
Bob Scott
bscott@uaex.edu
Professor & Extension Weed Specialist(501) 837-0273
COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
Mary Hightower
mhightower@uaex.edu
Director, Communications Services(501) 671-2126
WEBMASTER
Kimberly Rowe
krowe@uaex.edu
Program Associate(870) 826-4133